Unser Team

Einrichtungsleitung:
Herr Balkau
Tel: 05771 – 60860 – 668
o.balkau@iuvare.de

Verwaltung:
Frau Hopmann
Tel: 05771 – 60860 – 0
r.hopmann@iuvare.de

Frau Ott
Tel: 05771 – 60860 -0
d.ott@iuvare.de

PDL:
Frau Polivenko
Tel: 05771 – 60860 – 602
l.polivenko@iuvare.de

Küche / Hauswirtschaft:
Frau Colaci
Tel: 05771 – 60860 – 630
m.colaci@iuvare.de

Haustechnik:
Herr Kloppholz
Tel: 05771 – 60860 – 540
t.kloppholz@iuvare.de

Alten- & Pflegeheim St. Johannis
| Wehme 1 · 32369 Rahden | Tel.: 05771/60860-0 | Fax: 05771/60860-660